Ansatte

Her er vi i TV Haugaland.

Marked

Camilla Schøyen

Camilla Schøyen

Daglig leder

camilla@tvh.no 93255489

Heine Ferking Birkeland

Heine Ferking Birkeland

Forretningsutvikler

heine@tvh.no 41208140

Hilde Narheim

Hilde Narheim

Markedskoordinator

hilde@tvh.no 90757302

Redaksjonen

Karen Hesseberg

Karen Hesseberg

Ansvarlig redaktør

karen@tvh.no 93062271

Jarl Vidar Meling

Jarl Vidar Meling

Journalist
Knut Netland

Knut Netland

Journalist

knut@tvh.no 91573668

Tor Håkon Thomassen

Tor Håkon Thomassen

Journalist

tor.hakon@tvh.no 95965411

Thomas Klakegg

Thomas Klakegg

Journalist

thomas@tvh.no 97822929

Dag Olav Husås

Dag Olav Husås

Produsent

dag@tvh.no 95962115